First Virtual Meeting "Shooting in Spain" December 3rd

11/18/2020

How the shootings in Spain have changed after the arrival of COVID?

Spain Film Commission will ask this question at its First Virtual Meeting Shooting in Spain, on December 3rd.

Under the title "Shooting in Spain (Covid and post Covid)", professionals from the audiovisual field will reflect the current situation of shooting in our country, from both a national and international point of view.

The roundtable conference, moderated by Teresa Azcona, vice president of the Spain Film Commission, will be attended by:

- Carlos Rosado , President of Spain Film Commission - Welcome 

- Olmo Figueredo, CEO and producer of La Claqueta. The producer responsible for "La Trinchera infinita" (the next representative of Spain in the Oscars 2021).

- Denis Pedregosa, Babieka Films. Production company of international service in Spain.

- James Costos, Honorary Ambassador of Spain Film Commission in USA and Ex VP HBO.

The meeting, which has the Valladolid Film Office as its main sponsor, can be followed via streaming at 7pm. (CET - MADRID),

10.00 h. (PST - LOS ANGELES) 

13.00 h. (EST - NEW YORK).

If you would like to attend to this meeting, please click  in this link 

For more informations, write us shootinginspain@madisonmk.com

#ShootinginSpain - #SafeShootings 

#RuedaenEspaña - #Cutlurasegura 

First Virtual Meeting
First Virtual Meeting